New Earth Events

831-239-6835

Psychic & Healing Arts Fairs in California, Colorado & Arizona

Get Tickets or Buy Booths

Upcoming Events, Fairs, Festivals, Expos & Trade Shows

San Diego, CA

Sat-Sun, Jan 21-22

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Carlsbad, CA

Sat-Sun, Jan 28-29

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sacramento, CA

Sat, Feb 4, 2023

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Grass Valley, CA

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Oxnard / Ventura

Sun, March 5, 2023

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Carlsbad, CA

Sat-Sun, Mar 11-12

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

San Diego, CA

Sat-Sun, Mar 18-19

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Buena Park, CA

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

+Psychics, Healers, Vendors, Speakers

Event Page Coming Soon

Sedona, AZ

Fri-Sun, Mar 31-Apr 2

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

+ Psychics, Healers, Vendors, Speakers

Fairy Festival

Flagstaff, AZ

Sun, May 21, 2023

Fairy Festival

+ Psychics, Healers, Vendors, Speakers

The Gardens at Viola's

Buena Park, CA

Sun, May 28, 2023

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

+Psychics, Healers, Vendors, Speakers

Event Page Coming Soon

Carlsbad, CA

Sat-Sun, June 3-4

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

San Diego, CA

Sat-Sun, June 10-11

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sacramento, CA

Sat-Sun, June 24-25

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Mt. Shasta, CA

Sat-Sun, July 8-9

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sacramento, CA

Sat-Sun, Aug 12-13

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Carlsbad, CA

Sat-Sun, Oct 28-29

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

San Diego, CA

Sat-Sun, Nov 11-12

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sacramento, CA

Sat, Sun, Dec 2-3

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

facebook
instagram
youtube
twitter
Powered by